Gallery of the Day
The 8 Finalists in the 2014 World Cup

Schuyler J. Dievendorf | 2 Jul 2014 15:13
Gallery of the Day - RSS 2.0

France last won the championship in 1998, when they beat Brazil 3-0. Their next competitor is Germany, so hopefully this isn't going to turn out like every other meeting they've had.

Comments on