Gallery of the Day
The 8 Finalists in the 2014 World Cup

Schuyler J. Dievendorf | 2 Jul 2014 15:13
Gallery of the Day - RSS 2.0

Germany has dominated the World Cup throughout its history. They've won the whole thing three times, and appear in the top four almost every time. The competition isn't anywhere near to being over, who knows Germany could always surprise everyone and just do like they always do and win.

Comments on