Did they show you this video in High School?

Pages 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 NEXT

Back when I was a Freshman in High School the Principal decided to show this video in order to prove that dress code is a safety measure. And no this wasn't showed, because of Columbine.

I'm asking this question since I had friends from other high schools tell me they were forced to watch it along with an hour long speech on why dress code is important to the student body.

So did your high school make you watch it?

No, never saw that video.

We didn't have a dress code either. :p

Nope, I live in Australia.

No school shootings here, no sir.

Also, we all wear uniforms anyway.

I've definitely seen that video before in an official setting, but I don't remember if it was in school. It probably was, though, since I can't think of any other reason I would have been made to watch it. But then my school didn't really care how the kids dressed, as long as they did.

I'm pretty sure there is no schools here in Denmark that has a dresscode.

We also dont have everyone and their mother running around with guns.

The_Healer:

Ha, we don't.

Nope. We just drilled constantly about how it's okay to masturbate.

Yeah, like that guy could have hidden a rifle in his pants. He would have been walking like a freak.

No, my high school doesn't have much of a dress code, just shirt, pants, shoes, not a lot of cleavage, no more than 2 inches of boxers showing.

My face when i saw the uzi:

O face Pictures, Images and Photos

Never seen it before today.

I gotta say that anyone packing that much heat... that's just... damn, man!

When he pulled that uzi out I was all like "holy shit" then "haha that'd be funny if he fit a rifle in there" and then i was like "oh haha yesss".

No never seen it before this. Thanks for the quick laugh though.