Strongest Superhero

Pages 1 2 3 NEXT

I would like to know who is the strongest(not just by physicial strength) superhero and what makes them so strong.
But i would all so like to know who is your favorite superhero and if you think they desirve to be #1.

superman.

didn't he move earth or something.

i don't really have a favourite superhero.

I've always thought it was Superman, what with his invincibility and all. But I am by no means an expert, I've only ever read one comic book.

Superman, not just because of his physical strength. For me, I think he should be the absolute pinicle of hope, heroism and the good of humanity. That seems really strong to me.

Superman and Mon-El (basically an expy of Superman, only vulnerable to Lead instead of Kryptonite).

Batman gets a lot of respect for being one of the only superheroes without actual superpowers (besides insane wealth, if that could be considered a superpower!)

Dr Manhattan anyone?

Not only is he is basically one step down from God himself, noone else in the Watchmen universe has anything remotely resembling a superpower.

Dr Manhattan. I don't think anything could stop Dr. Manhattan... Which is the reason why he's mostly excluded from most superhero versus threads and such.

The Incredible Hulk, because the answer to all of these always is the Incredible Hulk.

If you ask me, anyway.

Chuck Norris.

I win :)

Deadpool.

No matter what happens, Wade knows this one thing: If he shoots the comic, he'll destroy the universe. The end.

Squirrel Girl she has never lost a battle after all.

The Flash, he can destroy just about anything he wants he just doesn't, because he doesn't want to reduce other people to paint.

Here is an excerpt from "The MotherFucking Flash"