Stupid Classmates.

Pages 1 2 3 NEXT

"I've had mostly great teachers that I'd be able to talk to on a few subjects (Our book club supervisor from Secondary School was HILARIOUS- thank you Mr. Brady), so this is more to say, "There are entire schools with good teachers."

My class, on the other hand...

Is there an, "I hate my class," forum I an post on?"

I have to agree with Gone Rampant here. Most of my teachers were good but it was the kids in the class that were the horrible experience. So like the stupid teachers forum post your stories about horrible classmates.

Mine was in Sophomore English. I was an honors student but only for math and science, and when it comes to English I was struggling in the honors class so i moved to the regular one for Sophomore year. My class was on huge collection of assholes and idiots. Due to the seating chart I was separated from the only two people in that class that i could get along with, and every where i was sat there would be someone who would give me a hard time, be cause i said I was interested in having a gun collection they started calling me "Armageddon" and made it sound like I was a psychopath. And everyday they would disrupt class by yelling out "MAS PUT" and the two teachers of that class were to nice to give them more than a stern talking to. I was glad at first that i was switched back to honors but the difficulty of the work made me risk more annoying people subsequent years. Luckly I got the smart people who were lazy from then on.

Edit: I don't know if it is possible to make cross thread quotes.

Prime_Hunter_H01:

Edit: I don't know if it is possible to make cross thread quotes.

I guess it's possible by copying/typing in manually the quote code from one thread to another. Of course it won't be in the other thread, but it will go into their inbox under "Quoted"