I'm the author of Garwulf's Corner and Fooling Garwulf - want to ask me a question?

So, this may be asking for a bit more than I can chew, but what the hell, why not?

I've done a Q&A on Reddit a couple of times, but it occurs to me that I haven't done one here yet, where the lion's share of my readers are. So, let's have a Q&A!

(I can't promise speedy replies, unfortunately - I am a working writer, and that leaves me somewhat busy. But, I'll answer everything I can as quickly as I can, and I guess we'll make the cutoff for questions the beginning of Sunday or so, with answers coming when I can get to them.)

So, I'm "Garwulf" - the author of Garwulf's Corner and Fooling Garwulf here on the Escapist, as well as the author of Diablo: Demonsbane and The EverQuest Companion...and I was possibly one of the first, if not THE first, video games commentators in the English language. Want to ask me a question?

Uh, yeah, I have a question.

This is probably going to sound a bit rude, but rest-assured I don't mean it that way. Anyway...
Why do your Escapist column comments threads get posted in Gaming Industry Discussion, even when the article isn't about the game industry?

IceForce:
Uh, yeah, I have a question.

This is probably going to sound a bit rude, but rest-assured I don't mean it that way. Anyway...
Why do your Escapist column comments threads get posted in Gaming Industry Discussion, even when the article isn't about the game industry?

That's not a bad question - it's also something my editor could probably answer far better than I could, but I'll give it a shot.