Pokemon RP interest Forum Johto Team League

This is the next step in Pokemon battles. Teams of 3 people will be competing in the Johto Pokemon League this year. All Gym Leaders will be fighting alongside their 2 top students against any challengers in any way they see fit three 1 on 1 battles, 2 on 2 and 1 on 1 or even a 3 on 3 battle. Registration for this new League ends on the 28th of February.
_______________________________________________________________________________________________

Ok so this RP will be set about 10 years after the games so all 5 generations of pokemon have migrated everywhere. I'm relatively new to GMing RPs so anyone who wants to help GM this is fine to help. I am looking for 5 people to join me on this RP and make 2 teams of 3 people, as it said above I will be accepting lists until the 28th of February. If you want to play please continue posting and tell me when you are going so the story can continue and not die people who don't post will find their character in dangerous circumstances.

Rules

Since this will be a more mature RP I will allow mild romance and aggression but please try to not go over the top with it as this can spoil it for everyone. Godmodding is also a inadvisable thing to do as it again can ruin an RP. The usual Italics for thoughts and spoiler brackets for anything OOCwise.

Sheets

{Edit Note}:
*facepalm* at the February date thank you Crayzor

love pokemon only 9 days till black and white! (or 11 for Americans)

also should we sent you a list of pokemon we like to catch or to we just pick from the ones that come along?

EDIT: I have added my home town after my friend pointed out I forgot it.

Got other thinks to do at the moment. I will make a sheet tomorrow morning.