Draw some ponies (you know you want to)

Pages 1 2 NEXT

Ponies are awesome, so lets bust out the MSPaint, GIMP, Photoshop or whatever you like and start drawing a pony in the image of yourself, your avatar or anything or anybody you like.

Here is a template if you would like to use it:

And my Dr.Rockzo pony (It's crude I'm not good at drawing)

Use imageshack/tinypic etc. to upload your ponies.

Ok Internet, I Have to ask, What caused this whole MLP Phase again? I'm sure i heard it before but have since forgot.
(on Public Computer so no painting)

Diablo1099:
Ok Internet, I Have to ask, What caused this whole MLP Phase again? I'm sure i heard it before but have since forgot.
(on Public Computer so on painting)

Oh Christ. Not this again.

OT: I suck at drawing. Even if it's just coloring a template. And since I haven't given you guys any nightmares with my "art", I think I deserve compensation. A lifetime supply of A&W root-beer, please.

Not drawn, because I suck at MS paint and Photoshop freehand.

Made using this handy deviantART tool:
http://generalzoi.deviantart.com/art/Pony-Creator-Full-Version-254295904

Diablo1099:
(on Public Computer so no painting)

MLP is awesome... because ponies!

sravankb:

Diablo1099:
(on Public Computer so on painting)

Oh Christ. Not this again.

OT: I suck at drawing. Even if it's just coloring a template. And since I haven't given you guys any nightmares with my "art", I think I deserve compensation. A lifetime supply of A&W root-beer, please.

Come on, mine is crap but give it a go or no root beer for you.

Heres one I made a while ago

Its me, as a pooooonnnnnny
I have loads on my DA but most are crappy anyway.

These are some I have done, for various reasons...

So there is that...

Here's me as a pony, I used the pony creator on deviant art

What we need is a separate section of the forum dedicated for 'bronies'