What is the best beginner class in WoW?

So yeah, I started playing world of warcraft like 5 hours ago, I kept creating and deleting characters since most of them doesn't feel right. So guys, Help me out here...

What do you think is the best Character to a WoW Virgin like me?

Thank you in Advance.

Mages are pretty easy to start. They are very self-sufficient, good at survival, and are a fairly brainless "point n shoot" class if you aren't interested in min/maxing. Put your talents in the Frost tree for leveling and you shouldn't have much of a problem.

My other suggestion would be a Shaman using the Elemental tree. Elemental Shaman are similar to Mages but also have the ability to heal and aren't as good at survival.

i vote paladin. in the end u can be anything (dps, healz, tank). the only problem is theres way to many of them out there.

Lets see... Beginner classes in Cata content...

Only going to really cover the most beginner friendly spec per class. =3
Pick ones that you are more interested in.

Hunter - Beast Mastery
Always a good choice, cannot go wrong with this. Can do most non-instance content solo.
(The other two specs are so far behind in terms of leveling. brilliant for endgame though)

Mage - Frost
Probably the best beginner friendly caster due to it having the most self-preservation abilities.
As will all casters, be prepared to die more frequently, even better players can attest to this. =3
(Fire is also viable, but is far more easy to get yourself killed with)

Warlock - Demonology
Cross between a Hunter and a Mage in terms of playstyle. In the right hands can solo just as well.
(Destro is like a fire mage, glass-cannon included. Affliction relies on lifedrain to operate properly)

Priest - Shadow
While not really a beginner friendly spec, it is the only spec this class has that is proficient in doing damage.
(The other two specs specialize in healing, if you intend to heal, take a look)

Warrior - Protection