The Road to Indigo (Pokemon RP (Closed): Chapter 7: Dead Living On The Radio...)

Pages 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 . . . 42 NEXT

-The Road To Indigo-

Hello there, young trainers! My name is Professor Oak, but you can call me the Pokemon Professor! Even though it's longer than my actual name! This world is inhabited far and wide by Pokemon! But coming from all over the place, you probably all knew that! I study Pokemon for a living, and I am proud to share my expertise on the subject with you! Now I know you don't actually need a starter Pokemon, since you all already seem to have one, but still I'm going to explain to you exactly what you are here to do.

You have all come to Kanto for a reason: to take the Pokemon League challenge and become world-class trainers! You all have your own reasons, and honestly, I don't care what they are, but I can tell you it will be a long, dangerous journey. Not only will you have to traverse rough terrain, and swim over the oceans, but evil people, calling themselves Team Rocket will be around as well, attempting to give you a lot of trouble, but you can just overcome them with your spirit! Yes I'm sure of it! Now, go off on your journey everyone! The world of Pokemon is yours to explore!