Avatar: War of the Dragon - Chapter 1: Red Dragon Rising (Hiatus due to real life issues)

The world knew peace once. But with no Avatar to hold the balance in check. That peace has been shattered.

So this is the second RP I've ever run. I'm not a professional GM like some of the guys around here, but I'm trying. You've nothing to loose by joining, and I wish to become a better GM. But only if I can get this bird off the ground will I ever get the experience to do so.

Since this RP is treading on mostly unwritten ground theres only so much I can tell.

Follow these, there here for a reason.

Time for character development.

For the lazy who should put more effort in to this.

We seek to bring retribution for the Fire Nation's deeds. Join the cause.

Justice must be brought.

Not a single post in here today huh? I'll get a sheet scrabbled together in the near future and put it in, just gotta think of what I want first.

[edit] Well, here's something.

Comments and critiques please.
This is my sheet and i hope it is up to snuff.

booksv2 you need to get in on your own merits. I'm not going to offer any advice on how to create a character. Look at yours and decide if you think its good enough. Its on your end that matters how it is. I'm only going to judge when I close submissions.

mk. I understand that. Ill leave it as is and we will see how everything goes.

This looks like an interesting role play. My family loved that show so iv seen just about all of it, and heard it over and over and over.

Name: Jack

Nation: the ancient republic of gold farmers

Discipline: cabbage vending