Serial Killer ROUND 51!! All alone in the night..{[ROUND 4 be afraid]}

Pages 1 2 3 4 5 6 NEXT

Serial Killer Round 51

The Visionary Lounge.

On a distant planet somewhere between your home planet of Hotlan and your enemy's home planet of Earth, this fortified base was just another mission, just another base filled with earth scum. Your team of highly trained personal codenamed Victeagles is highly trained. You have served together for the entire 5 years of the war and never lost any member of your team. After a long but easy battle your team wiped out the base of all hostile forces.

The war against Earth is ever present and in 24 hours new troops will arrive to man the newly captured station and allow you to move onto the next mission...

Good news everybody! It's time for Round 51 of Serial Killer. This is also my first time hosting this on a forum but I have had some experience playing in person so if your new and have any questions or you have any feed back please PM ME ASAP ^_^. Please have a happy happy killing stab time. In space.

Victeagles:
1)LizmichiExecuted Third Cycle
2)StaikaExecuted First Cycle
3)Link_to_ future
4)DeserteagleeyeMurdered Second Cycle
5)Pm0n3y
6)SchizzyMurdered First Cycle
7)NeoACMurdered Third Cycle
8)Jak23
9)War Penguin
10)MorsomkExecuted Second Cycle
11)Redlin5
12)RaNDM G
13)Mortis NunciusMurdered-Entwined Fourth Cycle
14)NouwMurdered Fourth Cycle

Sending number.

Number sent, Now to set up the cardboard stand for all of those that want our high quality cardboard products.

Also all competition will be destroyed!

An intriguing theme. Count me in. :P