Stolen Pixels #78: Stuff 2 Read

Stolen Pixels #78: Stuff 2 Read

If there ever really is a Left 4 Dead-style zombiepocalypse, don't look to your fellow gamers for help or support.

Read Full Article

thats pretty much an accurate depiction of any forum

That's hilarious! Especially.. hey, wait! No it's not! That one I wrote in DMOTR....

Half of me hopes that, in the event of a zombie apocalypse, the vast majority of idiot forum trolls would become shambling, brain-dead mockeries of human life.

The other half wonders if there'd be any noticable difference.

The Rogue Wolf:
Half of me hopes that, in the event of a zombie apocalypse, the vast majority of idiot forum trolls would become shambling, brain-dead mockeries of human life.

Probably not, sadly. I imagine alot of people would just sit infront of the TV and hope for "The Celebrate Zombie Reality TV show!"

Excellent comic btw ;) "First post!!!!11!" ;)

nice, course francis would say that

I used to work in construction as a land surveyor, which meant that I got to see the inside of a lot of porta-potties.

Reading the graffiti on the inside of these porta-potties was a constant source of entertainment for me. As a woman, I was surprised by the amount of homoerotic material.

I never knew that so many gay men worked in construction!

Leslee

Francis:
I hate graffiti.

lesterley:
I used to work in construction as a land surveyor, which meant that I got to see the inside of a lot of porta-potties.

Reading the graffiti on the inside of these porta-potties was a constant source of entertainment for me. As a woman, I was surprised by the amount of homoerotic material.

I never knew that so many gay men worked in construction!

Leslee

That sounds like the perfect place for gay men to work. Eye candy all day long!

johnman:

This is a forum...

sirdanrhodes:

johnman:

This is a forum...

Did you see the Valve vs. Turbine thread? It was like a mass grave for the written word.

sirdanrhodes:

johnman: