The Escapist Presents: Holiday Survival Guide

Pages 1 2 NEXT

Holiday Survival Guide

The Escapist helps you get through your holiday party by adding a dash of gaming to it.

Watch Video

Christmas: The RPG huh, nice episode :) Since we're inviting guests to our own house I'll try to counter-act each and every of these moves! I wonder if this makes me the arch-enemy or the DM. Hmmm...

Definately want that Diablo 3 chant :P. BTW, loved the Star Trek pin he was wearing the whole time!

Apparently I'm a pro in the Clean-up mission.

heh this made my chuckle

can suck at the "arrival" level can someone help me out with that one?

Bacon Cookies. "starts drooling".

Armored Prayer:
Apparently I'm a pro in the Clean-up mission.

Ditto here...all that stealth training really gave big bonuses!!!

haha if you get caught you will be walking at zombie speed for the next 5 minutes... i hate when that happens!

loved the intro.. oh hey didnt see you there!

Wow I gotta say that was a video I didn't expect to see.

This was a pretty awesome episode... I loved the adding bacon to everything bit and also the avoiding infected to get cookies. It was bloody brilliant.

Although that bit about Big Daddying your Little Sister sounded a bit...... dirty..

Woohoo! I'm in ALL the food!

Love the credits. So damn cheesy :)

Great vid, thanks for making that. I need to buy some more bacon if I'm ever levelling up to 13.

nice video

the instructions can't help me bacuse i'm jewish but this video was great and funny anyway

Well with my family I'm pretty much playing it on easy mode so i think i'm relatively safe. I have to watch out for my level 80 grandparents though, they could cause trouble.

So what am I going to do with this P90 I have? Thought there would be a run and gun section in there...

Where are the "kills"?

This is an good and creative video I must say. I wonder if we still going to get the Escapist Show back on track or this is official?

That was good! Enjoyed it!