Stolen Pixels #182: RE: Your Claim

Stolen Pixels #182: RE: Your Claim

Filing insurance claims in Red Faction is a total pain in the ass.

Read Full Article

lmao...I work in Insurance and I find the bit at the end absolutly hilarious! XD

"...We sympathize, we find those little shits annoying as well..."

Never before has anything on this site made me laugh that hard. :D

Completely right. I remember when I jumped out of my car, ran into the side of an EDF car and instantly three miners opened up on it.

Another great comic. Keep it up!

Friendly AI leaves a lot to be desired.

As does enemy AI. But we like our enemies stupid in sandbox games.

Not that it matters...

*knocks down building with hammer*

What was I complaining about?

Hahaha that was great. The last panel made me lol.

That was hilarious, especially your commentary.

Onyx Oblivion:
Friendly AI leaves a lot to be desired.

As does enemy AI. But we like our enemies stupid in sandbox games.

Not that it matters...

*knocks down building with hammer*

What was I complaining about?

Not sure about the Enemy AI behind stupid in Red Faction considering on higher difficulties they will murder you if you don't take cover, and sadly, like Chris Kohler (i hate that guy) mentioned on Game|Life, it's only on the casual difficulties that you really can enjoy running around with a hammer and blowing shit up.

I REALLY hated the random AI on RFG, Yahtzee had it pretty much spot on with his lamp-post attack comment...

By the way, it is Alec... everyone makes that mistake

You mean Alex Mason can even GET insurance? I would've thought he'd be too high risk.

Hah yeah that happens alot but at least the rebels occasionally drop off vehicles for you when you don't have one so I guess they are usefull for something.

I imagine the EDF have just as much problems with insurance though what with the billions of credits of damage you do.