Critical Miss: Genocyber

Pages 1 2 NEXT

Genocyber

Just a click away...

Read Full Article

Why? WHY?!? I'll never his the delete button again, I promise. Just don't kill the little programs with zombie moms.

Unfortunate Implications are always interesting. Good strip as usual!

lol she is with the users now ....

I know it is kind of bad to laugh about that but i thought it was funny

Zombie programs...damn.

And that's why undelete.exe doesn't work anymore - too much horror.

At least Tron got away with this shit back in the 80's, when everyone was dazzled by "computers wooo!"

I remember it was far more awesome when I watched as a child with no idea how computers actually worked. Nowadays I find myself spluttering in disbelief.

Queen Michael:

You bastard. I had plans for today, I thought this wouldn't show up for another page at least!

Unfortunately... I don't get the reference. I know it's from Tron, but I have no experience with the subject. But, hey, this is the first I ever didn't understand.

InterAirplay:
At least Tron got away with this shit back in the 80's, when everyone was dazzled by "computers wooo!"

I remember it was far more awesome when I watched as a child with no idea how computers actually worked. Nowadays I find myself spluttering in disbelief.

Queen Michael:

You bastard. I had plans for today, I thought this wouldn't show up for another page at least!

I am, indeed, a bastard. A magnificent bastard, one might say.

Tron: Zombie Apocalypse = AWESOME!

Excuse me..

Grey Carter:
Critical Miss: Genocyber

Just a click away...

Read Full Article

.. What does this have to do with..

Genocyber at all?

Prof. Monkeypox:
Unfortunately... I don't get the reference. I know it's from Tron, but I have no experience with the subject. But, hey, this is the first I ever didn't understand.

In Tron, the "people" in the Grid are actually programs.

Also, mandatory.

Zeithri:

Genocyber at all?