Name Game: Wilhelm's Work

Pages 1 2 NEXT

I prefer this scream over the Wilhelm one.

But yeah, this was a good one, and now I will count the words that guy said.

That guy may have a Boba FettISH *badum-tish*

Is she pulling her own finger?

Mr. Omega:

I counted only 25

standokan:

Well played, sir.

Vault Citizen:

Mr. Omega:

I counted only 25

No, he said 29 words. Did you count when he said "Lucky number is 29"?

Arkhangelsk:

Vault Citizen:

Mr. Omega:

I counted only 25

No, he said 29 words. Did you count when he said "Lucky number is 29"?

Ah, I knew I must have missed something.

Ipsen:
Is she pulling her own finger?

She's counting.

Also, while I work in IT, not at a game store, I feel like I go through stuff like this all day, every day with my coworkers...although I can give it as good as I get it.

standokan:

LMAO! The moment he screamed I automatically remembered Boba Fett's horrible and abrubt death vividly......He screamed like a wuss XD

Ah namegame though thou amusest me as much as ever he says 33 words not 29, each 2 digit number is actually 2 words ... unless you're from the microsoft office school of though, in which case, You Are Correct Sir!! i know i need a life

standokan:

Jet packs in flight, the Sarlak pit's delight!

Mmmmm... Alix........

What can I say? I am a sucker for a brunette with a cute nose. Which is why I will never leave the Escapist - Alix, Erin Stout and Kathleen...

standokan:

*prepares a noose*

standokan:

*facepalm* That joke was old in the NINETIES!

BP1812:
Ah namegame though thou amusest me as much as ever he says 33 words not 29, each 2 digit number is actually 2 words ... unless you're from the microsoft office school of though, in which case, You Are Correct Sir!! i know i need a life

Twenty-nine is spelled with a hyphen, one word.
I am just curious who takes time to actually count the number of words a minor character says in a film?

Madara XIII:

standokan: