Sexiest People at PAX

Sexiest People at PAX

The guys recap their experiences at PAX Prime 2012.

Read Full Article

Firefilm:
and I stood ten feet from Will Wheaton.

It's "Wil". Just thought I should politely point it out before anyone jumps in to berate you guys. :)

UNHchabo:

Firefilm:
and I stood ten feet from Will Wheaton.

It's "Wil". Just thought I should politely point it out before anyone jumps in to berate you guys. :)

Thanks, I can honestly say that was a typo, rather than a misspelling.

Nice article guys. And Dan, I'd love to go to Pax, but I'm a broke college student who lives hundreds of miles away.

Never thought to call it the tri-fanged controller, I'll have to remember that. Compared to you I lucked out though, I got mine for getting straight A's back in elementary.

I would love to go to PAX, but I live in Australia

Hearing about Dan talk about the media sandwich made me =( because I thought I wasn't going to get to see it before heading for the Escapist Expo. Then I realized it's on Wensday so I was like =D

Still a good article. I don't think I'd have the ability to just answer a question when it's asked to me out of nowhere like that. I'd freeze up and stammer something like "Ummm... u-ummm.... cake?" Of course the quick 'why?' responses to people's answers was likely one of the best parts of the fan omnibus.

Evil Smurf:

Then you are in luck, because they announced a new PAX in Australia is being put together.

Kapol:
Hearing about Dan talk about the media sandwich made me =( because I thought I wasn't going to get to see it before heading for the Escapist Expo. Then I realized it's on Wensday so I was like =D

Still a good article. I don't think I'd have the ability to just answer a question when it's asked to me out of nowhere like that. I'd freeze up and stammer something like "Ummm... u-ummm.... cake?" Of course the quick 'why?' responses to people's answers was likely one of the best parts of the fan omnibus.