Jim & Yahtzee's Rhymedown Spectacular: Dylan the Christmas F!*kdog

Dylan the Christmas F!*kdog

Put on your poetry hats and join two of the greatest wordsmiths of our generation as they fill your ears with verse.

Watch Video

Why do I feel like Jimmy is trying to antagonise me? Like me specifically. Or is this about EA?Because Jimmy, there is other topics than EA and fucking you know.

I am a professional.

Jimothy Sterling:
I am a professional.

You are professional at being professional Sir Jim.
Fabulously professional.

I feel like that song will be in my head for a while.
While Yahtzee's would be perfect for a weird European film or a Z-list movie like Sharknado.

I was speechless for most of the video..

Yahtzee's took a turn to the worse, but Jim's was just weird, i mean, did i miss anything? did EA do something?

Yahtzee's is awesome. Jim's is... Dysmal Jesters-style (old Destructoid podcast) which I don't like but other people probably enjoy that kind of stuff.

Ok, did not see that coming in Yahtzee's poem.

I mean, Jesus. It was just depressing, then...

Jimothy Sterling:
I am a professional.

Obligatory thank God for you.

Wait, I thought Jim's dog was named Bartleby? Where'd this Dylan fellow come from? Did y'all pick up a rescue animal from the shelter? He sounds right precocious.

Jimothy Sterling:
I am a professional.

And, yet, that still does not make me feel at ease.

Just kidding, Jim. We love you and Ben "Yahtzee". But there are moments where we worry about you two. You would let us know if something is wrong, right? ^^;

Unfortunately for poor little orphan Jimmy, all he received was a Christmas Fuckdog.

Yahtzee's poem took me by surprise, I was not expecting that. Jim's poem on the other hand was more or less expected.

Yahtzee, was there something you never got for Christmas? Like a giant spider-mech?

canadamus_prime:
Yahtzee's poem took me by surprise, I was not expecting that. Jim's poem on the other hand was more or less expected.