A CRITICAL MISS!

Pages 1 2 3 NEXT

A CRITICAL MISS!

We dodged a bullet there.

Read Full Article

I can't believe you'd complain about your widdle hurt feewings when there's a billion jillion dead children in Gaza. Learn some compassion, you monsters.

Who cares what Chucklefuck thinks, he has a Nickleback avatar.

Nobody likes those cunts.

It is amazing to me how thoroughly people did not get the joke last time.

Even without the context involving JonTron, it was plainly obvious.

That goose does not look pleased

Also I have no idea how some people completely missed point of last comic.

Cory used to have a red streak in his hair? Awesome!

I guess I should just escape... ist...

I'm not very good at this.

To be fair, Chucklefuck is one of the site's wittiest users, you just couldn't have seen that one coming.

Tempted to make a "Literally Hitler" account now.

Ninjamedic:

And then get banned immediately for low-content post.

Daystar Clarion:
Who cares what Chucklefuck thinks, he has a Nickleback avatar.

Nobody likes those cunts.

:O

You used the c-word! I'm telling Tumblr on you!

*runs away*

So The Escapist's content approval team is Walter White, a goose, and some random guy to balance it all out? I like it.

Well, now that you mention it, the last couple comics weren't very humorous or otherwise enlightening.

Ninjamedic:

As an accompanying gimmick account, someone should make "Literal Hitler", who does not understand sarcasm, metaphor, or allegory.

But seriously, what's up with the stupid haircuts? You two look like viking hipsters.

RA92:

So a short sentence that consisely conveys my reaction and thought on a webcomic, posted in the thread specifically for comments and thoughts on it is "low content"?

EDIT: Actually, I may have misinterpreted what you meant there. Sorry about that.

Ninjamedic:

RA92: