Which game has more balanced multiplayer?
Halo: Reach
44.7% (109)
44.7% (109)
Call of Duty: Black Ops
9% (22)
9% (22)
Dawn of War II (I hate shooters)
2.5% (6)
2.5% (6)
Why are you still arguing about this?
24.2% (59)
24.2% (59)
NEW: Other
17.2% (42)
17.2% (42)
Want to vote? Register now or Sign Up with Facebook
Poll: Most Balanced Multiplayer - Halo: Reach vs Call of Duty: Black Ops

Pages 1 2 3 NEXT

NOTE: I picked Call of Duty: Black Ops to be nice to the Call of Duty series seeing as it finally did away with Stopping Power, the most overpowered perk OF ALL TIME.

SECOND NOTE: If you have any suggestions for a game with more balanced multiplayer, tell me all about it. As a college student, I have little money to blow on games.

I can never get past the age-old battle between Halo fans and Call of Duty fans. As a solid Halo player, it is my personal opinion that Halo possesses a much more balanced multiplayer system. You ask for an argument?

Halo's balance lies solely in player skill and weapons, with each weapon having its own strengths, weaknesses, and counters.

For example: The Energy Sword may be an instant kill, but its short range renders the user vulnerable to long-range attacks and the glow of the sword makes it harder for a player to hide around a corner (although it still happens).