The Binding of Isaac - Wrath of the Lamb DLC

Is anyone playing this yet? I have over 100 hours in the original game and the new DLC makes it feel completely fresh. Im having a blast finding out what all the new items and enemies do, it seems Edmund Mcmillen really pulled out all the stops. Best 1.99 I've ever spent.

Yeah, the new combinations really do add a great degree of depth. It now feels you can beat the game without getting only very specific combinations.

Also, some of the new stuff is horrifying. Seriously. I'm a veteran, and I can barely stand to look at the combination of "squishy" and "toothpicks". Uuurgh.

trollpwner:
Yeah, the new combinations really do add a great degree of depth. It now feels you can beat the game without getting only very specific combinations.

Also, some of the new stuff is horrifying. Seriously. I'm a veteran, and I can barely stand to look at the combination of "squishy" and "toothpicks". Uuurgh.

Yeh the toothpick upgrade makes my feet curl...

Also, I fucking hate widow, HOW ARE YOU MEANT TO AVOID DAMAGE?!

I got killed by shit.

I got killed by shit!

I love this expansion. I was only ~6 achievements away from golden boy, now I have to adjust to new enemies on each floor, find working schemes for the new bosses and figure out what the new items do. So it's going to swallow at least another 20h of mine.

If here is a golden boy: Do you start as an angel? A friend of mine (one who got it) starts as an angel, missed to ask him with what character though.

Thats what i thought about Wraith of the Lambs, im waiting for the Mac version.

just want that apple symbol to come up next to the Windows.

Trezu:

You made your bed by buying a mac...

iBagel:

Trezu:

I didn't ask for a Mac thou, i wanted a PC so i could play video games and i don't have the income to buy a PC. plus on this mac i have to play most of my games in low quality.

Trezu:

iBagel:

Trezu: