News

Watch Tonight's Sony Event Live on The Escapist

| 20 Feb 2013 22:19

See the future of PlayStation right here.

Tonight at 6pm EST, Sony's top PlayStation personalities will take the stage in New York City to reveal what the company has in store. Is it the PlayStation 4? Well, that's been the general consensus, and with the company taking a look back at previous consoles via some retrospective videos, it would appear that the next PlayStation console is poised for its big day. Sony will be streaming the event live, and we'll have the stream right here for you to watch, comment, laugh, cry, or cheer.

Whatever Sony ends up revealing, we'll have full coverage of all the tasty bits as the event rolls on, and further details immediately following the event.

Time zone specifics:
6:00pm EST
3:00pm PST
11:00pm GMT
8:00am JST (Thursday)

RELATED CONTENT
TRACEY JOHN | 21 Jun 2011 12:28
THE ESCAPIST STAFF | 8 Jun 2012 20:30
THE ESCAPIST STAFF | 11 Jun 2013 17:00
GRAHAM STARK | 16 Dec 2013 20:00

Comments on