News

New Pokemon Sun and Moon Info Coming Next Week

| 6 May 2016 16:36
pokemon sun and moon

New Pokemon Sun and Moon information is coming May 10, according to director Junichi Masuda.

Director Junichi Masuda confirmed on Twitter today that new information about Pokemon Sun and Pokemon Moon is going to be revealed at 5am PT / 8am ET / 1pm BST on May 10 - and it will be "big news to everyone in the world" according to a blog post. It's not immediately clear whether aforementioned news will be coming in the form of a post, tweet, livestream, or smoke signal.

The games were announced in February as part of the franchise's 20th anniversary celebration, and have a Holiday 2016 release window for the Nintendo 3DS.

RELATED CONTENT
Comments on