Op-Ed

Join us in Second Life

| 28 Feb 2006 18:20

It's party time! On Saturday, March 4, at 2pm Eastern (7pm GMT, 11am PST), The Escapist is having a party in Second Life. Join us at the Black Library of Ian Shanahan (of Always Black). We will be unveiling The Escapist's all new in-game building and reader.

If you're not in Second Life yet, you can get a free basic membership here. Once the client is installed, use this address: //Games1/177/109/26 to reach the library. Hope to see you on Saturday!

RELATED CONTENT
Comments on