Asherons Call: Game server downtime Tuesday December 14

This article is over 19 years old and may contain outdated information

Alex “Ibn” Beckers posted this today on Turbine’s Boards:

As recently posted in the State of the Network, all worlds will be brought down at 5AM PST / 8AM EST / 12PM UTC to perform necessary maintenance. The worlds will be down for approximately four hours.

This maintenance is in preparation for the launch of Billing Migration. You should be seeing more info on the migration before then.

Since I know you’ll ask, no unfortunately it’s not possible to do this work concurrently with tomorrow’s event prop.

Recommended Videos

The Escapist is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more about our Affiliate Policy
Author