Ibn writes…

Hotfix pushed back to 10 AM PDT / 1 PM EDT / 5PM GMT

We’ve pushed back the start of the hotfix so that we can resolve an additional issue that we’ve found. This also increases the length of time required for the fix, ETA for the servers coming back up is 3PM PDT / 6PM EDT / 10PM GMT.

There is not going to be a rollback.

Thank you for your patience as we resolve these issues. We apologize for the unexpected downtime.

Comments

Leave a reply

You may also like