Turbine Announcement (06-10-2004 12:54 AM):

Verdantine being restarted at 1AM EDT
To resolve issues with server performance, we are restarting Verdantine at 11PM PDT / 1AM EDT / 5AM GMT. The server is expected to be down for one hour

Comments

Leave a reply

You may also like