Rainbow Six Quarantine, Rainbow Six Parasite, Ubisoft Forward, E3 2021, gameplay

Ubisoft is the latest publisher to reveal its E3 2021 show plans, as the company revealed that its Ubisoft Forward event will kick off on June 12 at 11 a.m. PT / 2 p.m. ET with a pre-show containing updates on For Honor, Trackmania, The Crew 2, Brawlhalla, Watch Dogs: Legion, and more. Then at noon PT / 3 p.m. ET, the main event begins, with Ubisoft promising a first look at gameplay in the next Rainbow Six (previously known as Rainbow Six Quarantine).

Far Cry 6 will of course have a spot at the Ubisoft Forward E3 2021 event too, as will Riders Republic, Assassin’s Creed Valhalla, Rainbow Six Siege, and various surprises throughout the hour-long presentation. The publisher is also promising to share updates for its Apple TV+ series Mythic Quest, its Werewolves Within movie, and more. A Rainbow Six Siege-focused post-show with some of the developers will then follow the main event at 1 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. ET.

Fans actually got a good look at Far Cry 6 last week when a special presentation showed off gameplay in the game’s fictional island setting of Yara. The Ubisoft Forward E3 2021 event is said to offer a deeper dive into Far Cry 6 than what we’ve already seen, so you can probably expect more gameplay and reveals ahead of its launch on Oct. 7.

You can watch the Ubisoft Forward E3 2021 presentation on Twitch, YouTube, and the Ubisoft website when it streams live on June 12.

Michael Cripe
Hey! My name is Michael, and I love video games. If you love them too, be sure to follow me on Twitter (@MikeCripe), so we can talk about Super Smash Bros. and Super Mario Sunshine, probably!

Loki Predictions Ahead of the Series Premiere – A Marvelous Escape

Previous article

America: The Motion Picture Trailer Reveals Patriotic Absurdity for Netflix

Next article

Comments

Leave a reply

You may also like