Immortals Fenyx Rising Ubisoft Forward Returns for a New Digital Showcase Next Week

Ubisoft has announced that it will hold its next Ubisoft Forward digital event on Sept. 10 at 12 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. ET. A pre-show will begin an hour sooner at 11 a.m. PT / 2 p.m. ET.

In a new trailer, Ubisoft expresses that new games and updates on upcoming games are coming. The company showcased clips of its game lineup that will be present at the event, which looks to include titles such as Watch Dogs: Legion and Hyper Scape.

It also seems like watching the presentation will give viewers a chance to win some in-game rewards.

Additionally, the Twitter account for Ubisoft’s Gods & Monsters game has changed its name to “Immortals Fenyx Rising.” The account has officially confirmed that it will appear at the next Ubisoft Forward event with a full reveal.

Yesterday, Immortals: Fenyx Rising was rated in Taiwan, indicating indirectly that Gods & Monsters had been renamed. Now this recent Twitter change from Ubisoft verifies that fact.

A website listing from a Guatemalan retailer for a 2D Prince of Persia remake leaked last month, and it is reportedly releasing in November for the current generation of consoles. Hopefully, an official announcement of this game will be made at this upcoming Ubisoft Forward event, presuming the game actually exists.

George Yang

Our Story Continuums – Yahtzee’s Dev Diary

Previous article

Four Single Player Games to Watch Out for in September 2020

Next article

Comments

Leave a reply

You may also like