Board of Directors

John Austin (Managing Director, Joystick Labs)
Dana Cowley (Public Relations Manager, Epic Games, Inc.)
Chad Dezern (Studio Director, Insomniac Games)
Tom Gross (CEO, CDV USA)
Alexander Macris (SVP, Alloy Digital)
R. Michael Young (Professor of Computer Science, North Carolina State University)


Co-Presidents: Walter Rotenberry (Simulation and Game Facilitator, Wake Technical Community College) and Troy Knight (Director of Design and Media, Vaco Design)
Secretary: Cindy Foster
Treasurer: Tom Gross (CEO, CDV USA)

Advisory Board

Jim Black (Director of Technology Evangelism, NVIDIA)
Richard Boyd (Chief Architect, Virtual World Labs, Lockheed Martin)
Justyn Kasierski (Partner, Hutchison Law Group)
Richard Kristof (President and CEO, American Research Institute)
Graham Rhodes (Principal Scientist, Applied Research Associates, Inc.)
Joan Siefert Rose (President, Council for Entrepreneurial Development)
Wayne Watkins (Project Manager, Wake County Economic Development)

You may also like