Rock Band is seeing the release of three titles for fans of the heavy and hardcore.

The following songs are now available courtesy of the aptly titled Earache Records:

  • At The Gates – “Blinded By Fear”
  • Evile – “Thrasher”
  • The Haunted – “D.O.A.”

The songs can be had for $2 each or $5.49 for all three.

They will be made available via the PlayStation Network on Thursday as per usual.

Source: Ars Technica

You may also like