Bethesda Softworks announced a brand new expansion for The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion today. Called Shivering Isles, it will be available on both Xbox 360 and Windows platforms this spring.

Shivering Isles will come packed with 30 hours of fresh content and introduce players to Sheogorath, the Daedric Prince of Darkness and a new realm.

For more information on Shivering Isles, check out the Elder Scrolls web site here.

THQ and UFC Sign Publishing Deal

Previous article

World Of Warcraft: Back to Where It All Began…

Next article


Leave a reply

You may also like