Harmonix announced today that three songs from Disturbed will be making their way to Rock Band 4.

In a post today, Harmonix announced that three new tracks from heavy metal band Disturbed will be making their way to Rock Band 4 via DLC. The pack includes The Vengeful One and Immortalized from the group’s most recent album, Immortalized. The third track, Warrior, comes from the 2010 album Asylum. The pack – dubbed “Disturbed Pack 04” – will be available tomorrow, January 12, and can be purchased for $5.49, while individual tracks are available for purchase for $1.99 each.

Harmonix previously stated that it will not pursue multiple Rock Band products moving forward, rather focusing on growing Rock Band 4 over time with downloadable content, both free and paid.

Just before the new year, Harmonix released six DLC tracks that are quite different from the upcoming new content, with titles from Coldplay, Ellie Goulding, Justin Bieber, One Direction, Sam Hunt, and Weezer.

You may also like