Battleborn Bootcamp Trailer Preps You for Open Beta

The Battleborn open beta kicks off on PS4 tomorrow, and this new Bootcamp trailer will get you properly prepared.

If you’re looking for a crash course on Battleborn before the open beta kicks off, this video has you covered. PS4 players can get into the beta tomorrow, with PC and Xbox One players joining in on April 13. All platforms are available for pre-loading right now, in case you want to get a head start.

The beta will give players acces to all three of the game’s three progression systems, as well as two Story Mode episodes and two Competitive Multiplayer Modes. Although there are 25 total characters, only some will be available at first, with the others being unlocked through progression.

The PS4 beta begins at 10am PT/1pm ET tomorrow, and the PC and Xbox One betas at 10am PT/1pm ET on Wednesday, April 13. The open beta will end for all three platforms on April 18 at 7am PT/10am ET.

After that, you’ll have to wait until the game launches on May 3 to get your fix. Want to make sure your PC is up to par? Here are the system requirements you need to know.

Recommended Videos

The Escapist is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more
related content
Read Article Netflix Purportedly Developing a Sakamoto Days Anime & Fans Are Worried
Sakamoto Days Volume 1 cover
Read Article MultiVersus Trailer Reveals Ridiculous Banana Guards in Action
One of the Banana Guards in Multiversus
Read Article Fortnite Reveals a Fallout Collab Is on the Way
Related Content
Read Article Netflix Purportedly Developing a Sakamoto Days Anime & Fans Are Worried
Sakamoto Days Volume 1 cover
Read Article MultiVersus Trailer Reveals Ridiculous Banana Guards in Action
One of the Banana Guards in Multiversus
Read Article Fortnite Reveals a Fallout Collab Is on the Way