New Miracle of Sound Song Making Debut at Gamescom UPDATED

image

Mass Effect and cool tunes: Is there really anything better in life?

Miracle of Sound, AKA Gavin Dunne: You love him, we love him, and rather excitingly, BioWare loves him. So much so, in fact, that it asked him to come and debut his new song live at Gamescom.

You can watch him live on BioWare TV at 6PM GMT – which is 1PM EST and 10AM PST – on Friday, August 19th. The song is called “Normandy” and is based on Mass Effect 2. It will be the third song that Dunne has written about BioWare games, and his second about the Mass Effect series.

BioWare’s David Silverman will also interview Dunne, and fans will be able to ask questions via Twitter. All you need to do is direct your query towards the official BioWare Twitter feed, and if you’re lucky, your question will be one of those put to Dunne.

You can peruse Dunne’s other songs here, including his songs about Dragon age 2 and Mass Effect.

Update: Schedules are malleable things, and are often subject to change. Dunne’s Gamescom appearance is now taking place at 1PM GMT, or 8AM EST/6AM PST. The venue hasn’t changed, however, and you can still catch him on BioWare TV.

Recommended Videos

The Escapist is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more
related content
Read Article Oldboy Is Getting an English-Language TV Adaptation
Read Article Don’t Worry, the Fallout Show Didn’t Actually Retcon New Vegas
Read Article Dragon Ball Fans Can’t Contain Their Excitement Over Sparking ZERO’s One-Armed Gohan
Future Gohan looking mad in Dragon Ball.
Related Content
Read Article Oldboy Is Getting an English-Language TV Adaptation
Read Article Don’t Worry, the Fallout Show Didn’t Actually Retcon New Vegas
Read Article Dragon Ball Fans Can’t Contain Their Excitement Over Sparking ZERO’s One-Armed Gohan
Future Gohan looking mad in Dragon Ball.