rock band 4

New songs by Coldplay, Weezer, and more are making their way to Rock Band 4‘s track list.

Harmonix announced in a blog post today that six new tracks will be making their way to Rock Band 4 in celebration of the new year. The songs, from Coldplay, Ellie Goulding, Justin Bieber, One Direction, Sam Hunt, and Weezer, will be available on the storefront for $1.99 each as of December 29.

The new songs are:

  • Coldplay – “Adventure of a Lifetime”
  • Ellie Goulding – “On My Mind”
  • Justin Bieber – “What Do You Mean?”
  • One Direction – “Drag Me Down”
  • Sam Hunt – “Leave The Night On”
  • Weezer – “Thank God for Girls”

Harmonix also revealed that Rock Band 4 bundles will be on sale at GameStop, including the lowest price so far on the Fender Stratocaster Guitar Bundle at $79.99.

In other Rock Band 4 news, Harmonix recently announced that it would be wiping the leaderboards for all songs due to an exploit that allowed drummers to double trigger overdrive.

You may also like