Watch Tonight’s Sony Event Live on The Escapist

See the future of PlayStation right here.

Tonight at 6pm EST, Sony’s top PlayStation personalities will take the stage in New York City to reveal what the company has in store. Is it the PlayStation 4? Well, that’s been the general consensus, and with the company taking a look back at previous consoles via some retrospective videos, it would appear that the next PlayStation console is poised for its big day. Sony will be streaming the event live, and we’ll have the stream right here for you to watch, comment, laugh, cry, or cheer.

Whatever Sony ends up revealing, we’ll have full coverage of all the tasty bits as the event rolls on, and further details immediately following the event.

Time zone specifics:
6:00pm EST
3:00pm PST
11:00pm GMT
8:00am JST (Thursday)

Recommended Videos
related content
Read Article Actually, Balatro Isn’t Really Based on Poker, Says Developer
Read Article Pokemon Legends Z-A Fans Torn Over Entire Game Taking Place In Lumiose City
pokemon legends ZA lumiose city
Read Article FF7 Rebirth’s Director Didn’t Know Sephiroth Would Be in Smash Bros!
Smash Bros Sephiroth
Related Content
Read Article Actually, Balatro Isn’t Really Based on Poker, Says Developer
Read Article Pokemon Legends Z-A Fans Torn Over Entire Game Taking Place In Lumiose City
pokemon legends ZA lumiose city
Read Article FF7 Rebirth’s Director Didn’t Know Sephiroth Would Be in Smash Bros!
Smash Bros Sephiroth