Hi everyone!

Pages 1 2 NEXT

Since I don't see any introduction thread so I hope this is legit?
Hi everyone! I'm newbie here :D. I'm quite a gamer myself and currently I'm still playing games, especially RPG. Some of my favorite are: Dragon Age Origins & Inquisitions (both are excellent, Origins has exciting story, Inquisitions with dragons slaying part), Witcher 3 (excellent story telling and exploration), Dark Souls (brutal, but fun... if I can progress), Persona 4 & 5 (just recently, and I'm in love with them).
Recently I'm also working on a RPG maker game project so I think it's better to learn from people around. And so I hope to learn and share experience with you guys. Thanks!

Welcome to the Escapist. Hope you enjoy your stay.

Ew, a new commoner...

But seriously, welcome to the site. Hope you find something enjoyable here, we're having a rough time of it at the moment.

Not meaning to be rude, but, what lured you to this site and prompted you to create an account? I'm genuinely curious.

Forum activity has slowed to the point that spambots are more active than the actual users are, and the official site content is paper-thin at best.
I'm curious as to what would draw a new person here at all...

Welcome!
The mods are your friends, strive to be as much like Souplex in everything you do, and ignore the weirdoes talking about the basement.

Welcome to the Escapist, enjoy your stay and stay out of the basement.

There are ... things ... down there.

Souplex:
strive to be as much like Souplex in everything you do.

Good advice for The Escapist and life in general :D