Pokemon RP Slots closed Chapter 11: I'm on a boat!

Pages 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 . . . 41 NEXT

You know you want to.

The setting will be a little bit darker then the show in that Pokemon can die, you will not survive a fire blast to the face etc.

This is my first time RP hosting and my second Rp overall so if I am doing something wrong then please inform me and help would be much appreciated.

We will be travelling through the all the countries but not in necessarily the same order.

Do's and dont's

Do have fun
Don't make your self uber-leetness
Do level up and evolve your Pokemon (at a slow pace)
Don't catch everything you see
Do try to add a bit of drama
Don't turn it all moody and emo
Do feel free to either battle or compete in ehibitionary competitions
Don't make yourself a gym leader or a Elite 4 (you can be an Ex one if you so wish)
Do give your pokemon importance in the plot too, they have feelings and such as well

I'll add more later.

Character sheet:
Name: (Self-explanatory)
Skills: Cook, medic, mountaineer, enviromentalist, nose-picker,jam maker etc.
Personality: S-E
Hometown: Can be anywhere not just the normal ones
Starter and how you met it: Can be any "baby" or lowest form pokemon but please no legendaries or very strong ones.
Pokemon in party:S-E
Bio: How you got to where you are, how you met the group,what you want to do (Trainer,co-oridnator,breeder etc.
Money: S-E (not too much)
Equipment: Again not too much just a back-pack to carry.

Update 5/4/09 To join in: Simply fill out a sheet and the current members will PM me with their votes on Tuesday the 7th. We are looking for a friendly, active poster, you don't need pokemon knowledge beyond the basic and we've posted sites for you to check moves and such. Sorry for the asholey approach to it but we want to make sure we get someone good. (You can create your own pokemon but they have to be acceptable no "uber-leetz" and such.